Premier League

PL 19/20 starts at 9 August, 18 May - the last day of the PL 19/20 .

Matches will be played at: Anfield, London Stadium, Vitality Stadium, Turf Moor, Selhurst Park, King Power Stadium, Vicarage Road, Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, St James' Park, Old Trafford, Emirates Stadium, Villa Park, American Express Community Stadium, Stamford Bridge, Goodison Park, Etihad Stadium, Carrow Road, Bramall Lane, St. Mary's Stadium, Molineux Stadium

. -

Premier League Table

League rounds

  • Wolverhampton Wanderers

    Manchester United
📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news

  • Affiliate review: - scam