EC 19/20 starts at 6 August, 2 March - the last day of the EC 19/20 .

Matches will be played at: The Cherry Red Records Fans' Stadium, The Crown Ground, Oakwell Ground, Ewood Park, Bloomfield Road, Northern Commercials Stadium, Griffin Park, Memorial Stadium, The Valley, JobServe Community Stadium, Ricoh Arena, MEMS Priestfield Stadium, Blundell Park, John Smith's Stadium, Kenilworth Road, One Call Stadium, Riverside, City Ground, Kassam Stadium, Home Park, Vale Park, Fratton Park, Loftus Road Stadium, Spotland, Glanford Park, Hillsborough Stadium, Montgomery Waters Meadow, The Lamex Stadium, Liberty Stadium, Prenton Park, Banks's Stadium, The Hawthorns, DW Stadium, Adams Park, Moor Lane

. -

EFL Cup Table

  • Pos Team MP W D L F A +/- P
📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news

  • Affiliate review: Commissionkings.ag - scam