Premier League

PL 19/20 begins at 16 August, 1 June - the last day of the PL 19/20 .

Matches will be played at: Park Avenue, The Hollingsworth Group Stadium, Latham Park, Park Hall, Bryntirion Park, Deeside Stadium, Maes Tegid, Jenner Park, The Oval, The Rock, Richmond Park, Cyncoed Campus

. -

Premier League Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news

  • Affiliate review: - scam