Major League Soccer

In Major League Soccer will be these teams: Atlanta United FC, FC Cincinnati, Minnesota United FC, Seattle Sounders, Portland Timbers, Toronto FC, Real Salt Lake, FC Dallas, Sporting Kansas City, Houston Dynamo, NY Red Bulls, Chicago Fire, Columbus Crew, Los Angeles FC, New York City FC, Orlando City SC, Philadelphia Union, Vancouver Whitecaps FC, Montreal Impact, San Jose Earthquakes, LA Galaxy, New England Revolution, Colorado Rapids, DC United

On this page you can compare the latest Major League Soccer news, football news, Major League Soccer standings and Major League Soccer fixtures, football highlights.

M 2019 starts at 2 March, 17 December - the last day of the M 2019 .

Matches will be played at: BC Place, Talen Energy Stadium, Saputo Stadium, Orlando City Stadium, Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Mapfre Stadium, Red Bull Arena, Toyota Stadium, Dick's Sporting Goods Park, BBVA Compass Stadium, Audi Field, Dignity Health Sports Park, Avaya Stadium, CenturyLink Field, Providence Park, Banc of California Stadium, SeatGeek Stadium, Allianz Field, Yankee Stadium, BMO Field, Nippert Stadium, Rio Tinto Stadium, Children's Mercy Park, Gillette Stadium

. -

Major League Soccer Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news

  • Affiliate review: - scam