Premier League

In Premier League will be these teams: Bangkok United, Chiangrai United, Buriram United FC, Trat FC, Prachuap FC, Chiangmai FC, Sukhothai FC, Nakhon Ratchasima FC, PTT Rayong FC, Suphanburi FC, Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC, Chainat FC, Samut Prakan City FC, Port FC, Muang Thong United, Chonburi FC

On this page you can compare the latest Premier League news, football news, Premier League standings and Premier League fixtures, football highlights.

TL 1 2019 starts at 22 February, 28 October - the last day of the TL 1 2019 .

Matches will be played at: Kaoplong Stadium, New Rayong Stadium, Chang Arena, Thung Thalay Luang Stadium, SCG Stadium, Singha Stadium, Suphanburi Municipality Stadium, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province Stadium, OBD Stadium, Thammasat Stadium, 80th Birthday Stadium, PAT Stadium, Ratchaburi Stadium, Nongprue Municipality Football Field

. -

Premier League Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news

  • Affiliate review: - scam