League Cup

In League Cup will be these teams: Rio Ave FC, Benfica Lisbon, FC Porto, Sporting CP, Sporting Braga, Sporting Farense, FC Famalicao, CD Mafra, CD Tondela, CD Cova Piedade, FC Arouca, UD Oliveirense, CD Feirense, GD Estoril Praia, SC Covilha, CD das Aves, Portimonense SC, GD Chaves, Academico de Viseu, Leixoes SC, FC Penafiel, Academica Coimbra, Moreirense FC, CD Nacional, CD Santa Clara, Vitoria Guimaraes, Vitoria Setubal, CS Maritimo Madeira, CF Os Belenenses, FC Pacos Ferreira, Boavista FC, Varzim SC

On this page you can compare the latest League Cup news, football news, League Cup standings and League Cup fixtures, football highlights.

LC 18/19 begins at 21 July, 31 January - the last day of the LC 18/19 .

Matches will be played at: Campo Doutor Mario Silveira, Estadio do Varzim SC, Estadio de Sao Luis, Estadio Municipal de Famalicao, Estadio Cidade de Coimbra, Estadio do Restelo, Estadio Capital do Movel, Estadio do Maritimo, Estadio do CD das Aves, Estadio Municipal de Arouca, Dom Afonso Henriques, Estadio da Madeira, Estadio Municipal de Portimao, Estadio Marcolino de Castro, Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica, Estadio dos Arcos, Braga Municipal, Estadio do Bonfim, Estadio Joao Cardoso, Estadio do Dragao, Estadio Nacional do Jamor, Estadio Municipal Eng. Manuel Branco Teixeira, Jose Alvalade, Estadio Antonio Coimbra da Mota

. -

League Cup Table

League rounds

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news

  • Affiliate review: Commissionkings.ag - scam