Brasileiro Serie C

In Brasileiro Serie C will be these teams: Atletico Acreano AC, Globo FC RN, Tombense FC MG, Botafogo FC PB, Luverdense EC MT, EC Sao Jose RS, Ypiranga FC RS, Ferroviario AC CE, Boa EC MG, SD Imperatriz MA, Abc FC RN, Volta Redonda FC RJ, Treze FC PB, AD Confianca SE, Clube Do Remo PA, Nautico PE, Sampaio Correa FC MA, Paysandu SC PA, EC Juventude RS, Santa Cruz FC PE

On this page football lovers can compare the latest Brasileiro Serie C news, football news, Brasileiro Serie C standings and Brasileiro Serie C fixtures, football highlights.

BSC 2019 begins at 27 April, 12 October - the last day of the BSC 2019 .


Brasileiro Serie C Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news

  • Affiliate review: - scam