America MG

16' Norberto | 19' Luan | 32' Ruy | 75' Messias



58' N. Careca | 90' Henan

Santa Cruz

44' J. Paulo



71' Thaciano


17' P. R. de Souza



58' Alemao



Barra Mansa


29' R. Prieto | 73' R. Leichtweis


Cerro Porteno

45' G. Velazquez

Sport Victoria


Defensor La Bocana

Sport Loreto


Santa Rosa PNP

Carlos Manucci



Club Sando


North East Stars

Nyva Ternopil'


Arsenal Bila Tserkva



Nyva Vinnytsya

Podillya Khmelnytskyi



Ahrobiznes Volochysk





Skala Stryi

Cherkaskyi Dnipro II



Orlando City


Atlanta United

86' H. Villalba

New York Cosmos



Barcelona Atletico



S. Wanderers

22' F. Pina | 83' B. Cerezo | 90' E. Gutierrez



New York Red Bulls 2

27' V. Bezecourt


Toronto FC 2

UEFA Champions League

UEFA Champions League

  • UEFA Champions League:
    •  The UEFA Champions League is an annual continental club football competition which organized by the Union of European Football Associations (UEFA). It is one of the most admiration tournaments in the world and the most inspiring club competition in European football, played by the national league champion of each UEFA national association. The UEFA Champions League final is the most watched annual sporting event in whole worldwide. The final of the 2015–16 tournaments had the highest TV ratings to date, drawing more than 360 million television viewers from worldwide.

The UEFA is introduced in 1955 but the rebranded in 1992 and UEFA is from the region of Europe. The UEFA Champions League starts in mid-February with three knockout qualifying rounds and also a playoff round. The 10 surviving teams enter the group stage and joining 22 other teams which qualified in advance.

The Real Madrid is the most successful and famous club in the competition’s history of UEFA Champions league, The most amazing fact about the club is that the club won the tournament 11 times including its first five seasons. The first pan-European tournament was the Challenge Cup and a competition between both clubs in the Austro-Hungarian Empire.

The UEFA Champions League also have an anthem, The anthem officially titled simply as “Champions League”, and written by famous man Tony Britten, and is an adaptation of George Frederic Handel’s.

The tournament proper starts with a group stage of 32 teams in which 10 surviving and 22 other teams which are qualified in advance and these teams are divided into eight groups.  Each team meets the opposite team in its group and away in a round-robin format. In August 2016, UEFA brings some changes and announced the access list of the tournament, driven to avoid the creation of European Super League.

The top four clubs from the four top-ranked national associations will receive guaranteed qualification automatically for the group stage. UEFA have the top class and famous referees and UEFA Refereeing Unit is broken down into five experience-based categories.

Each year, the winner team is presented with the European Champion Clubs’ Cup. The current UEFA Champions league trophy length is 29inch and the trophy made of silver, weighing 11 kg (24 lb). It was designed by Jorge Stadelmann, a jeweler from Bern, Switzerland, and cost 10,000 Swiss francs.